Meet Our People

Dom Bologna Dom Bologna, Owner
dombologna@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 104
Dick Bologna Dick Bologna, Owner
dickb@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 105
Administration
Rick Bologna Rick Bologna 
General Manager
rickb@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 101
Ruben Pachon Ruben Pachon
Customer Care Manager
Retail & Wholesale Division
rpachon@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 113
Kathleen Brotherton
Customer Care Representative
Retail Division
kbrotherton@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 103
Carmen Bueno Carmen Bueno
Customer Care Representative
Retail & Credit Division
cbueno@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 107
Sales
Darren LeDoux
Sales Manager
dledoux@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 110
doris-dasilva Doris DaSilva
Customer Care Representative
ddasilva@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 125
Sean Lytle Sean Lytle
Account Representative
slytle@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 115
Operations
Service & Installation Departments
Glenn Nadin Glenn Nadin
Manager
gnadin@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 111
Dwight Eisenhower Dwight Eisenhower
Service Dispatcher
deisenhower@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 128
Maureen White Maureen White
Administrative Assistant
Customer Care Representative
mwhite@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 117
Oil Department
Sean Lytle Sean Lytle
Oil Department Manager
slytle@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 115
Sandy Stewart Sandy Stewart
Administrative Assistant, Dispatcher
Customer Care Representative
sstewart@westmorefuel.com
Ext. 106

Save

Save

Save